St Thomas More Catholic

Primary School

Christ is the centre of our School community, where we live, love and learn together

Meet the Governing Body

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Name Role
Mrs E Keene Chair of Governors, Foundation Governor
Mrs R Nash Executive Principal
Mr S Martin Vice-Chair of Governors, Foundation Governor
Mr S Gray Foundation Governor
Father J Peyton Foundation Governor
(vacant) Foundation Governor
Mrs C Fealy Parent Elect Governor
Mr P Rathbone Parent Elect Governor
(vacant) Local Authority Governor
Mr M Morgan Associate Governor
Miss H Delaney Staff Governor
Mrs G Lottarew Clerk