Menu

St Thomas More Catholic

Primary School

Christ is the centre of our School community, where we live, love and learn together

School Term Dates

Term Dates for 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

 

 

Inset days

Wednesday 2nd  September – Thursday 24th October

Tuesday 1st September

Friday 23rd October

October half term

Monday 26th October  – Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

 

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21st December- Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

 

 

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February (6 weeks)

Monday 4th January

February half term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Tuesday 23rd February  - Friday 2nd  April (6 weeks)

Monday 22nd February

Easter Break

Monday 5th April – Friday 16th April

Summer Term 2021

 

 

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th  May (6 weeks)

Bank holiday Monday 3rd May

May half term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Tuesday 8th June – Wednesday 21st July 1pm (7 weeks)

Monday 7th June

Summer Break

 

Top