Menu

St Thomas More Catholic

Primary School

Christ is the centre of our School community, where we live, love and learn together

Who's Who

             Come and meet the staff at our school

 

Mrs K Madia

Principal

DSL/ Safeguarding/ Catholic Life/  Performance Management/ Pupil progress and Standards/ Staff Appointments/ Assessment/ Behaviour/ Pupil Well-being/ PSHCE

k.madia@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Mr M Breslin

Deputy Principal

DDSP/ SLT/ Attendance/ KS2 English/ Curriculum Lead/ Remote Education lead

m.breslin@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff

Mrs D Sullivan (RDS)

Assistant Headteacher

Reception Class Teacher

EYFS/ KS1 Leader of Learning /KS1 English Lead/ SLT/ DDSP

d.sullivan@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Miss R Sharpe (RRS)

Reception Class Teacher

Computing lead

r.sharpe@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Miss A Matts (1M)

Year One Class Teacher

Dance Troupe Coach 

a.matts@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Miss K Wheeler (1/2W)

Year One Class Teacher

k.wheeler@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Mrs M Maher

Key Stage 1 intervention teacher (part time)

m.maher@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Mrs M Poole

Key Stage 1 intervention teacher (part time)

m.poole@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Miss R Sharpe (2S)

Year Two Class Teacher

Art Lead/ Humanities team

r.sharpe1@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Mrs A Clarke-Pitcher (3CP)

Year Three Class Teacher

Science lead/ Years Three & Four Phase Leader of Learning / DDSP/ SLT

Forest School Lead/STEaM

a.clarke@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Mrs O Mullen (3M)

Year Three Class Teacher

Music Lead

o.mullen@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Miss H Delaney (4D)

Year Four Class Teacher

h.delaney@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Mr D Burke (4B)

Year Four Class Teacher

DT/Engineering Lead

d.burke@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Mr D Moynihan (5M)

Year Five Class Teacher

Maths Lead

d.moynihan@sttommor.bh

 

Miss J Gallagher (5CG)

Year Five Class Teacher (part time)

j.gallagher@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Mrs K Cook (5CG)

Year Five Class Teacher (part time)

k.cook@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Mrs E Tighe

Key Stage 2 intervention teacher (part time)

e.tighe@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

am.sch.uk

 

Mr M Jordan (6J)

Year Six Class Teacher

RE Lead

m.jordan@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Mr J Poole (6P)

Year Six Class Teacher

Phase 5 & 6 lead

PE and Sports Lead

j.poole@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Mrs A Nicholls

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Lead/ DDSP/Inclusion Lead 

a.nicholls@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Support Staff

Mrs McDougall

Miss Craig

Mrs Barrows

Mrs Davies (HLTA)

Mrs Clarke

Mrs Henry

Mrs Harris

Miss Ryan

Mrs Hiscocks

Mr Wilson (HLTA)

Miss Bull

Mrs Liddell-Middleton (HLTA)

 

Administration

Mrs L Gardner

Office Manager/Breakfast & After School Club Manager

l.gardner@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

 

Building and Site Manager

Mr D Davies

d.davies@sttommor.bham.sch.uk

 

Cleaning Staff

Mrs Vincent

Mrs Okundaye

Mrs Finn

Mrs Donaldson

 

Breakfast and After School Club Staff

Mrs Geary

Miss Craig

Mr Wilson

Mrs Clarke

Mrs Sheridan

 

Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss Angell

Mrs Ball

Mrs Hiscocks

Miss Craig

Mrs Geary

Mrs Richards

Mrs Okundaye

Miss Bowen

 

 

Top